The Well-Dressed Foot

Before I could even mention it, hubby came down the stairs this morning with his new socks on and said, “Hey!  What do you think?”  And I ran to get my camera.  He didn’t have to do much work, just sit relatively still while reading the paper, so it worked out well.  It’s a blustery day, so I apologize for the flaky lighting … but here are the promised action photos:

mansocklive5_scheming.jpg

(With apologies to Crazy Aunt Purl, whose hilarious cat photos were inspiration …)

Edit March 17: I added the pattern to my Free Patterns page, enjoy!

1 Response to “The Well-Dressed Foot”


  1. 1 michele January 10, 2009 at 1:42 am

    what a cute cat! i wish i had him! feel free to email me! bye1


Leave a Reply

