Ugh! A Shrug Bug!

OK, so I blocked the shrug using my tape measure and getting it all tidy and (of course) I took a picture:

Blocked Baby Shrug

“Oh, how nice! It’s … wha?  What’s that?  A … HOLE?!”  (Steps closer to take a look …)

Dropped Stitch!

“Gah! I left a dropped stitch right in the middle of nowhere! How did that happen?”

Well, I knew there was some learnin’ to be done … but I hadn’t planned on “debugging” too.  Well, I’ve got Knit Fix and Vogue Knitting and surely there will be steps to take.  Tomorrow!

0 Responses to “Ugh! A Shrug Bug!”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

