Cat Pictures

(How can you resist??)

My 512 Mb camera card is full, and before wiping it clean I thought I’d rescue a few cat pictures that somehow got mixed in with the countless pix of yarn and knitting:

Baloo Naps

Baloo prefers the bed unmade.  I prefer it made.  But somehow he gets his way more than I get mine.

Baking Baggie

Bagheera one-up’s Baloo on the comfy-lounging-around front.

Baggie Basks

When they settle onto the knitting the instant it’s big enough, you know it’s going to be comfortable!

2 Responses to “Cat Pictures”


  1. 1 Sharon knitting in California February 2, 2008 at 3:35 am

    Oh, I want to come back in my next life as one of your cats. A warm fire and soft knitting – purrrfect. (sorry about that perfect – couldn’t resist. smile)

  2. 2 Lauren February 6, 2008 at 2:13 am

    I am such a pushover for red tabbies.


Leave a Reply

FREE PATTERNS!

Welcome! If you're on the hunt for Free Patterns, check my header. Happy knitting to you! Kathy

My Flicker Pictures


